product
product
Products
Artolis by Barrisol
Product:
Stretched Technical Fabrics
Origin:
France
artolis® offers a set of technical solutions in a wide width (up to 5m x 50m: without welds or sewing). Acoustic, printable, shock and impact resistant coatings makes artolis® perfectly adaptable for wall applications.
Barrisol
Product:
Interior Stretched Membranes for Walls, Ceilings, features and 3D solutions
Origin:
France
BARRISOL World leader in Interior Stretched Membrane Technology. BARRISOL the winner of consecutive and multiple international prizes and prestigious innovation awards are at your service.
BER
Product:
Acoustic Panel
Origin:
Germany
BER panels in any interior space ensures that the acoustics are both designed and controlled. BER acoustic panels made from wood, gypsum fibre, metal and mineral wool combine beautiful aesthetics with great acoustic features and complete design flexibility. The acoustic panels are available in all sound absorber classes with different finishes such as smooth, perforated and slotted surfaces.
BWF Feltec
Product:
Acoustic Felt Wall and Ceiling Panels
Origin:
Germany
BWF Feltec has been the leading manufacturer of classic wool felt for almost 120 years. The wool felts are 100% natural and biodegradeble plus they neutralise harmful VOC formaldehyde. BWF Feltec sets new standards for acoustic panels, coloured felts, technical felts and Indoor Air Quality.
Decoustic
Product:
Acoustic Wood Panel, Fabric Panel, Baffle
Origin:
Canada
For over 40 years, Decoustics has been the international leader in design, engineering and manufacturing of custom, acoustical ceiling and wall panels.
Dukta
Product:
Flexible Wood solutions
Origin:
Switzerland
dukta gmbh is a development and design company based in Zurich, Switzerland. With the internationally patented dukta incision process a new application for interiors and products has emerged. This unique type of incision process gives wood and engineered wood flexible textile-like properties, which significantly increases the range of application.
Fellert
Product:
Acoustic Seamless Ceiling and Wall System with Plaster Finish
Origin:
Sweden
The seamless acoustic ceiling solutions from Fellert offer great freedom of design. Whether you are interested in a subtle rough surface, a sublime semi-smooth or smooth finish, you can color the product as you please, play with surface structures and ceiling shapes.
Figueras International Seating
Product:
Fixed and Mobile Seating solutions
Origin:
Spain
Figueras is an innovative and design focused international engineering company specialized in high-end seating for public spaces. Every project is carefully analyzed to optimize and maximize the profitability of space.
Gustafs
Product:
Wood Fibre Gypsum Acoustic Panel
Origin:
Sweden
The rich heritage of the Scandinavian design culture has been characterized by wood due to its positive inherent properties and not least its warmth and liveliness. This tradition has been the driving force of Gustafs for more than 100 years.
Ideatec
Product:
Acoustic Timber-veneer Panel
Origin:
Spain
Ideatec, with over 25 years experience, provides acoustic panels with excellent acoustic control for high-end decoration spaces. With products made in MDF, HPL, gypsum, Plywood and Hardwood, Ideatec offer a number of solutions that are both aesthetic and functional.
MICROSORBER by Barrisol
Product:
Micro-perforation Foil, proprietary pattern for acoustic absorption
Origin:
France
Microsorber installed in front of glazed areas combine good acoustic absorption characteristics without inhibiting the transparency of the glass. Combining the two creates efficient acoustic absorption by introducing a new way to absorb sound energy.
Nuesing
Product:
Acoustic Movable Wall
Origin:
Germany
NUESING is one of the largest and oldest manufacturers in the World of movable walls. The functional and flexible partition walls divide your room into several areas, all according to your requirement of use. Nuesing combines Highest sound stopping characteristics with ease of operation and long life.
Pinta Acoustic
Product:
Acoustic Foam & Sound Proofing
Origin:
USA
Pinta acoustic develops dimensional ceiling and wall products that provide exceptional acoustic control and unique design. The products are customizable to deliver creative freedom for architects, interior designers and building owners. Pinta's foams (including SONEX) are fire rated and low VOC.
Planoffice by Castelhano & Ferreira
Origin:
Portugal
Planoffice’s product range has emerged from extensive R&D work by the Castelhano & Ferreira group. Highly decorative and innovative quality products are available in a wide selection of materials. The traditional range of Acustica XXI includes perforated and linear wood veneered or laminated panels, whilst the Acustica XXI Innovation and CF Texturas ranges primarily are developed with foam and Valchromat®.
Pliteq Asia Pacific PTE LTD.
Product:
Impact and Airborne Sound Control Products for Buildings; GenieClip® and GenieMat®
Origin:
Canada
Pliteq is a of group experienced engineers focused on developing high-performing, cost-effective acoustical products to ensure building code is met for sound transmission.
SnapLoc, Stretchwall
Product:
IN-SITU Acoustic Fabric Track Panel system
Origin:
USA
The SnapLoc system features a refined, functional, and versatile technique to install fabric as an architectural finish. Most fabrics can be stretched and fixed into place on walls or ceilings without the use of glue, tracks and exposed fastenings. Easily de-and re-mountable.
Texdecor
Product:
Acoustic Wallcovering
Origin:
France
Texdecor Wallcoverings are a perfect combination of technical performance and creativeness, providing your rooms with soothing sound properties, warm atmosphere and carefully finished details.
Troldtekt
Product:
Natural Wood Wool Cement Acoustic Panels
Origin:
Denmark
Troldtekt is made from 100% natural materials, wood and binder, the unique combination creates great sound absorbing properties. Certified with FSC, PEFC and LEED etc etc., Troldtekt is documented sustainable throughout its entire life cycle.
Vicoustic
Product:
Acoustic Wall & Ceiling panels
Origin:
Portugal
The innovative acoustic solutions from Vicoustic combine great functionality with design. From Music and Broadcast, Hi-Fi and Home Cinema to Building and Construction, you can choose from a big range of colors and finishes or even customize your own.
VOGL
Product:
Perforated Plasterboard Ceiling system / Seamless Ceiling System
Origin:
Germany
For over 60 years have VOGL produced top-quality products in Emskirchen, Germany. Using precision production methods, VOGL manufacture products of premium quality and can therefore set the benchmark in quality, fitting accuracy and reliability of application.
Wilhams
Product:
Punf Foam
Origin:
UK
The Wilhams Insulation Group was founded in 1974. The group has developed over the years and is now recognized as one of the leading manufacturers in its field. Wilhams today independently design, manufacture and supply acoustic, fire and thermal insulation materials to designers and architects all around Asia.
The above brands are sorted alphabetically.

product
product
産品介紹
Artolis by Barrisol
產品:
拉伸技術飾面
來源地:
法國
® 產品提供了大寬度的飾面(最大為5m x 50m:無黏接,無拼縫),塗層為抗衝擊材料,與牆面完美結合。
Barrisol
產品:
用於牆面、天花板、雕塑的室內拉展軟膜,提供3D造型。
來源地:
法國
BARRISOL在室內拉展軟膜技術方面處於世界領先地位。BARRISOL連年獲多項國際大獎和頗具聲望的創新獎項。BARRISOL團隊在該領域積累了四十多年的經驗,期間成功安裝了超過30,000,0000平方米的Barrisol拉伸軟膜,為您提供高品質的服務,滿足您的期望。
BER
產品:
吸音板
來源地:
德國
BER吸音板在室內空間保證聲學設計及控制。BER吸音板由木材、石膏纖維、金屬和礦物棉製成,外形美觀,具有良好的聲學特性及設計的靈活性。吸音板可提供不同飾面,如光滑、穿孔及開槽的表面。
BWF Feltec
產品:
吸音氈牆面和天花板
來源地:
德國
BWF Feltec 作為領先的經典羊毛氈製造商已有120年的歷史,如今又增加了天然和合成纖維製成的針刺氈。BWF悠長的歷史和多年豐富的經驗使其穩居發展前列。BWF Feltec為隔音板、彩色裝飾氈、技術氈和室內空氣品質建立了新的標準。
Decoustic
產品:
木質、織物隔音板
來源地:
加拿大
四十多年來,Decoustics在定制聲學天花板和牆板的設計、工程和製造方面一直處於國際領先地位。其產品範圍從定制各種款式和尺寸的面料和獨特的Claro塗層板到具有高吸音性、A級防火等級的木質裝飾天花板和牆板。每款產品均可通過已申請專利的、預製的Ceilencio天花板系統進行安裝,這一系統提供了更加簡便快捷的安裝。
Dukta
產品:
Flexible Wood solutions
來源地:
Switzerland
dukta gmbh is a development and design company based in Zurich, Switzerland. With the internationally patented dukta incision process a new application for interiors and products has emerged. This unique type of incision process gives wood and engineered wood flexible textile-like properties, which significantly increases the range of application
Fellert
產品:
石膏飾面吸音無縫天花板和牆板系統
來源地:
瑞典/美國
Fellert針對無縫吸音天花板的解決方案給予了設計極大的自由。無論你是喜歡粗糙一點的表面,還是半光滑或光滑的飾面,你都可以隨心選擇產品的顏色、表面結構及天花板的形狀。
Figueras International Seating
產品:
Fixed and Mobile Seating solutions
來源地:
Spain
Figueras is an innovative and design focused international engineering company specialized in high-end seating for public spaces. Every project is carefully analyzed to optimize and maximize the profitability of space.
Gustafs
產品:
木質纖維石膏吸音板
來源地:
瑞典
在設計方面的豐富文化遺產體現在木製品上,這是由於其具有積極的固有屬性,尤其是它體現出的溫暖感和動感。這一傳統是Gustafs一百多年來的動力。
Ideatec
產品:
木質吸音板
來源地:
西班牙
Ideatec吸音板為高端裝飾環境提供優質的聲控效果。IDEATEC在為各類的項目提供木質聲學解決方案已有超過25年的經驗。製成Ideatec產品的原料包括MDF、HPL、石膏、膠合板和硬木,多樣化的產品提供了大量既美觀又多功能的解決方案。
MICROSORBER by Barrisol
產品:
專利的微穿孔吸音膜
來源地:
法國
MicroSorber裝置在玻璃面前,在提供良好吸音效果的同時不影響玻璃的透光性。這兩者的結合通過引入一種新的吸音方法來創造隔音效果。在微穿孔的聲能通過摩擦轉化為熱能,並通過膜上面的吸音功能顯著減少混響時間,降低玻璃空間的音量;同時不影響玻璃的透光性。
Nuesing
產品:
可移動隔音牆
來源地:
德國/中國香港
NUESING是世界上最大、歷史最長的可移動牆體製造商之一。其多功能且靈活的分隔牆可根據您的使用要求將您的房間分為多個區域。這可以很便捷的擴大室內空間。NUESING可移動牆體達到了建築學、美學、隔音、吸音、防火、防煙的最高標準。
Pinta Acoustic
產品:
SONEX吸音泡沫&聲音解決方案
來源地:
美國
Pinta吸音板開發出三維天花板和牆壁,為客戶提供優質的隔音效果和獨特的設計風格。產品是可定制的,讓建築師、室內設計師和建築業主在創意方面享有極大的自由。
Planoffice by Castelhano & Ferreira
來源地:
Portugal
Planoffice’s product range has emerged from extensive R&D work by the Castelhano & Ferreira group. Highly decorative and innovative quality products are available in a wide selection of materials. The traditional range of Acustica XXI includes perforated and linear wood veneered or laminated panels, whilst the Acustica XXI Innovation and CF Texturas ranges primarily are developed with foam and Valchromat®.
Pliteq
產品:
聲音&震動控制
來源地:
加拿大
Pliteq是一家致力於設計和生產用於住宅和商業的隔音系統的工程公司。通過利用橡膠的減震特性,我們的專利解決方案有效的阻隔了聲音在牆體、地板/天花板間的傳播。在材料的選擇方面進行諮詢,以最佳安裝建議解決問題。
SnapLoc, Stretchwall
產品:
現場安裝紡織布吸音系統
來源地:
美國
SNAPLOC系統 – 該精緻和實用的系統受到眾多建築師和室內設計師的使用。幾乎所有的紡織布都可應用此安裝系統在牆上或天花而不需使用黏合劑,鐵釘和其他固定物件。
Texdecor
產品:
隔音壁布
來源地:
法國
TEXDECOR壁布將技術性能和創意完美結合,讓您的房間具有舒適、溫馨的氛圍,並認真修飾每一個細節。一卷壁布最大長度為25m,寬度1.3m,懸掛和安裝都十分簡便。
Troldtekt
產品:
天然木絲吸音板
來源地:
丹麥
Troldtekt由100%天然材料製成,即木材和水泥,這種獨特的結合創造出了良好的吸音性能。Troldtekt已通過了許多環保認證,例如FSC, PEFC 和LEED認證等,在產品的整個壽命週期都是可持續的。產品也通過了撞擊測試,這使其在體育館等室內環境更加耐用。
Vicoustic
產品:
天花及墻壁吸音板
來源地:
Portugal
The innovative acoustic solutions from Vicoustic combine great functionality with design. From Music and Broadcast, Hi-Fi and Home Cinema to Building and Construction, you can choose from a big range of colors and finishes or even customize your own.
VOGL
產品:
穿孔石膏板天花系統/無縫天花系統
來源地:
德國
六十多年來,VOGL在德國埃姆斯基興生產的優質產品。其產品範圍的三個重點是款式、顏色和功能。通過使用精准的生產方法,VOGL生產的產品品質是一級的,因此在品質、擬合精度和應用的可靠性方面樹立了標準。為了更好的滿足具體的需求和設計要求,VOGL也提供個人解決方案,以迎合您的創意。
Wilhams
產品:
防火吸音棉
來源地:
英國
集團創立於1974年,通過不斷的發展,成為聲學界著名的生產商。Wilhams精於設計,生產吸音材料,防火及保溫產品,供應給世界各地的項目
以上産品均按字母序列。